Collapsible content

How do I create an account?

  1. On your storefront, click Register.
  2. Fill out all the required Create Account fields on the form.
  3. Click Create Account. You will then be taken to the My Account page

How do I reset my account password?

  1. On our website, click the Log In link
  2. To the right of Sign In, click the Forgot your password? link.
  3. Enter the email address associated with your customer account, then click Reset Password. If a valid email address was submitted, you will see a "Thank you" message.
  4. Within five minutes you should receive an email with the subject line, Password change request for 2Bros Sports Collectibles. Click the link in that email.
  5. Enter your new password twice, once in the New Password field, and a second time in the Confirm Password field, then click Continue. You should see "Your password has been successfully updated."

How Do I Track My Order?

Created a 2Bros Sports Account? 

Great, you’ve already hit a homerun! Log into your account through the online store, check out the fulfilment status against your recent order. If the order has been fulfilled, click onto the order information & you can find your tracking information here.


I Don't Have A 2Bros Sports Account Yet

As soon as your order has been processed and fulfilled, you'll receive a shipping confirmation email . You will then be able to track your order through the tracking link in the email. If you haven't received an email with tracking information in an expected timeline, please contact our Customer Service team at info@2brospsorts.com.

Please note, tracking can take around 24-48 hours to update after your shipping email is sent.

Do You Accept Returns?

All online sales are final. We accept returns or exchanges for products damaged in transit or if the incorrect item was shipped. 

To learn more visit our refund page.

Do You Offer International Shipping?

We currently do not ship to: Afghanistan, Australia, Barbados, Belgium, Bhutan, Canada, Central African Republic, Chad, Cuba, Eritrea, France, French Guiana, Guadeloupe, Hong Kong, Jamaica, Laos, Liberia, Libya, Malaysia, Malta, Martinique, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mongolia, Morocco, Nepal, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Reunion, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Samoa, Sierra Leone, Slovakia, Solomon Island, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Syria, Timor-Leste, Turkmenistan, Vanuatu, and Yemen.